Cast and Production Team

Get to know the cast and production team behind the military conspiracy thriller film, Green Zone.

Matt Damon as US Army Chief Warrant Officer Roy Miller

Greg Kinnear as Clark Poundstone

Amy Ryan as Lawrie Dayne

Amy Ryan Green Zone

Brendan Gleeson as Martin Brown

Brendan Gleeson Green Zone

Igal Naor as General Mohammed Al Rawi

Igal Naor Green Zone

Jason Isaacs as Major Briggs

Jason Isaacs Green Zone

Jerry Della Salla as Platoon Sgt. Wilkins

Jerry Della Salla Green Zone

Khalid Abdalla as Freddy

Khalid Abdalla Green Zone

Paul Greengrass – Director

Paul Greengrass Green Zone

Lloyd Levin – Producer

Lloyd Levin Green Zone

Tim Bevan – Producer

Tim Bevan Green Zone

Eric Fellner – Producer

Eric Fellner Green Zone

Brian Helgeland – Writer

Brian Helgeland Green Zone

Barry Ackroyd – Cinematography

Barry Ackroyd Green Zone

John Powell – Music

John Powell Green Zone